#CTS

TranslateMaybe is it handy that I one fixed day before Counsel The Song make. That you know when inside to checking up this lolblog. What thinking you there of?
This occasion a worldfamous song of a worldfamous singeres. I find her a kind of fishwife and if you the right answer know, understand you this hilarious wordplaying.

WHAT SONG MEAN I?

Daar is een vuur aanvang in mijn hart

Reikend een koorts voetbalveld, het is brengend mij buiten de donker

Tot slot ik kan zien jij glassoort schoon

Gaan ‘hoofd en verkopen mij buiten en ik testament liggen jouw poep naakt

Zien hoe ik vertrekken met alle stukje bij jou

Doesniet onderbegroten de dingen dat ik testament doen

4 thoughts on “#CTS

  1. ms schreef:

    A…. met R.I.T.D.

    En neen, ik zet de volledige oplossing niet, dan heeft een ander er ook nog wat aan.

    Like

  2. Mack schreef:

    I get him not, the fishwive

    Like

Geef een reactie

