#CTS – de oplossing

TranslateTight tight tight, that was a harde hey? That last #CTS

Participant Jolie have enormous her best done but I have already a few days nothing more from her heard. I think that she it upgiven has. (Or has she the solution guessed en thought haven, that Manus, that funny guy?)
And let I but silencen about all the other participants. Hahahaha, when it a bitje hard be, fall they as bushes off. Hahahahaha. Lo ho se hers!

Shall I then self but the solution given?

1. THE COMMODORES – EASY
2. CULTURE CLUB – KARMA KAMELEON
3. DOUWE BOB – SLOWDOWN
4. JAMES BROWN – WOMAN
5. HEART – CRAZY ON YOU
 1e letter artiest 4 : J
1e letter titel 1 : E
1e letter artiest 5 : H
5e letter titel 2 : A
9e letter artiest 1 : D
8e letter titel 3 : N
5e letter artiest 2 : U
8e letter artiest 4 : O
5e letter artiest 1 : O
6e letter titel 2 : K
4e letter artiest 3 : W
3e letter artiest 5 : A
1e letter artiest 1 : T
3e letter artiest 5 : A
5e letter titel 4 : N
1e letter artiest 3 : D
2e letter artiest 5 : E
3e letter titel 2 : R
13e letter artiest 1 : S
5e letter titel 3 : D
3e letter artiest 5 : A
13e letter titel 2 : N
1e letter titel 5 : C
1e letter artiest 1 : T
5e letter artiest 4 : S
1e letter titel 2 : K
10e letter titel 5 : U
10e letter artiest 4 : N
7e letter titel 5 : N
9e letter titel 2 : E
8e letter titel 3 : N
5e letter titel 3 : D
2e letter titel 4 : O
2e letter artiest 5 : E
10 letter artiest 4 : N

Oh yes, I have my pants full pissed  if I thought on your hard looking faces.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 

4 thoughts on “#CTS – de oplossing

  1. Jolie schreef:

    LOOOOOOL πŸ™‚
    That have I well sitting thinking πŸ˜‰ But I think I took the word “Artiest” too litterally πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. ms schreef:

    I thought that I now what else had known doing. Therefore did I so.

    Grin

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

